Fixtures & Results

2016/2017

Sat 6th Aug 2016

Whinney Banks YCC
0-0 (1-2 pens.)
Challenge Cup
14:00
Sat 13th Aug 2016

Nunthorpe Athletic
1-9
League
14:00
Sat 20th Aug 2016

St. Mary's Yarm FC
0-4
League
14:00
Wed 24th Aug 2016

4-1
Thornaby Dubliners
League
18:30
Sat 27th Aug 2016

3-0
Redcar Town
League
14:00
Sat 3rd Sep 2016

3-3 (4-3 pens.)
Redcar Newmarket
League Cup
13:30
Sat 10th Sep 2016

1-1
BEADS FC
League
14:00
Sun 11th Sep 2016

3-3
TIBS
League
13:30
Spraire Lads
3-5
League
4-2
Spraire Lads
League
11:45
Nunthorpe Athletic A
0-2
League
1-1
Leven AFC Juniors Boys
League
11:45
Stockton Town Blues
1-5
League
Spraire Lads A
0-1
League
2-1
Grangetown Boys Club
League
10:00
Guisborough Town Reds
2-1
League
Cleveland Juniors Jaguars
4-0
League
3-7
Marton FC Royals
League
11:45
8-0
Nunthorpe Athletic
League
9:45
TIBS Blues
1-3
League
DHW
Polton Allstars
League
9:45
Stokesley FC
4-0
League
Sat 17th Sep 2016

Stockton West End
2-1
Challenge Cup
13:30
Bishop Girls
0-11
League
Sun 18th Sep 2016

Golden Flatts
3-3
League
6-0
Nunthorpe Athletic
League Cup
13:30
Coulby Newham Blues
1-16
League Cup
Stockton Saints
0-16
League Cup
Mount Pleasant Rangers Boys
5-2
League
14-1
South Park Rangers Reds
League Cup
11:45
Vs
South Park Rangers Whites
League Cup
10:00
Bishop Auckland Aces
2-4
League Cup
Greatham FC B
Vs
League Cup
6-0
Kader FC United
League Cup
9:45
Vs
TIBS Whites
League Cup
11:45
6-0
Grangetown Boys Club
League Cup
9:45
Kader FC
0-11
League Cup
Middleton Rangers
0-9
League Cup
Redcar Town Whites
6-1
League Cup
Tue 20th Sep 2016

Northallerton Juniors
2-9
League
Fri 23rd Sep 2016

6-0
Richmond Town Royals
League
18:00
Sat 24th Sep 2016

3-1
Billingham Town Reserves
League
14:00
3-2
Blyth Town Barca Girls
League
10:00
4-0
Redcar Town Girls
League
11:30
0-8
Skelton United Reds Girls
League
11:30
Vs
Middleton Rangers Girls
League
11:00
Sun 25th Sep 2016

Middlebeck Rangers
3-1
League
1-1
Stockton Town
League
13:30
5-1
TIBS Blues
League
11:45
Nunthorpe Athletic B Boys
8-1
League
3-0
Skelton United
League
11:45
4-1
Leven AFC
League
10:00
New Marske
0-2
League
4-1
Polton Allstars
League
11:45
2-7
Guisborough Town Reds
League
9:45
Stokesley FC Reds
2-2
League
1-1
Cleveland Juniors Tigers
League
9:45
0-4
Coulby Newham
League
9:45
Sat 1st Oct 2016

Nunthorpe Athletic
0-4
League Cup
13:30
Boldon CA Girls
2-6
League
Leven DFC
4-2
League
Cleveland Juniors Girls
3-2
League
Redcar Athletic
0-10
League
Sun 2nd Oct 2016

5-1
Polton Allstars
League Cup
13:30
1-3
TIBS
League Cup
13:30
Polton Allstars Whites
3-1
League Cup
Polton Allstars
1-5
League Cup
Redcar Athletic
Vs
League Cup
Billingham Synthonia
2-3
League Cup
Coulby Newham Blues
Vs
League Cup
2-4
Whitby Fishermens
League Cup
9:45
21st Allstars
5-3 aet
League Cup
Spraire Lads Hawks
0-7
League Cup
Vs
Hartlepool Pools Youth
League Cup
9:45
Sat 8th Oct 2016

Staithes Athletic
0-3
League
14:00
8-0
South Park Rangers
League
9:30
14-1
Seaton Carew
League
11:00
Vs
Redcar Town Girls
League
10:00
Sun 9th Oct 2016

TIBS
1-2
League
3-1
21st Allstars
League
11:45
TIBS
1-7
League
0-9
North Ormesby Boys
League
13:30
Golden Flatts Greens
4-5
League
Middleton Rangers
4-4
League
23-1
Norton and Stockton Ancients Ambers
League
10:00
Marton FC Whites
0-1
League
Polton Allstars
4-1
League
1-2
Cleveland Juniors Jaguars
League
11:45
5-1
Boro Rangers Blues
League
9:45
Boro Rangers Reds
5-1
League
9:45
2-1
Redcar Town Whites
League
9:45
Tue 11th Oct 2016

Middlesbrough Girls
3-5
League
Fri 14th Oct 2016

4-2
Richmond Town AcademyU18
NRCFA Junior Cup
19:30
Sat 15th Oct 2016

5-1
Guisborough Three Fiddles
League
14:00
11-0
Kader FC Girls
NRCFA Junior Cup
0-4
Cleveland Juniors U12
League
Skelton United
Vs
League
Sun 16th Oct 2016

Thirsk Falcons Clarets
2-2 (2-4 pens.)
NRCFA Junior Cup
Guisborough Town Reds
3-2
League
7-0
Bishop Auckland Kings
League
11:45
Richmond Town Blues Boys
8-0
League
Poppleton Tigers
4-9
NRCFA Junior Cup
2-6
Marton FC Whites
League
10:00
Polton Allstars
3-5
League
6-1
Skelton United Lions
League
11:15
1-7
Marton FC Whites
League
9:30
Thirsk Falcons Clarets
3-4
League
Guisborough Town Reds
0-14
League
Vs
Marton FC Whites
League
9:30
Nunthorpe Athletic
0-1
League
4-1
Grangetown Boys Club
League
9:30
Sat 22nd Oct 2016

14-2
Darlington Spraire Lasses
League
Thirsk Falcons
1-12
League
Skelton United U12 Reds
4-2
League
Vs
South Park Rangers
League
Sun 23rd Oct 2016

12-2
Seaton Carew
League
11:30
6-2
Polton Allstars
League
13:30
2-5
Polton Allstars Whites
League
13:30
Marton FC Whites
1-3
League
Thirsk Falcons Blues
2-5
League
North Ormesby
1-4
League
1-0
Bishop Auckland Aces
League
10:00
Stokesley FC Reds
0-1
League
Skelton United Lions
0-5
League
1-2
Guisborough Town Reds
League
11:45
11-1
Polton Allstars
League
11:30
Northallerton Juniors
1-6
League
0-2
TIBS Blues
League
9:45
Normanby United
1-0
League
Sat 29th Oct 2016

St. Cuthbert's Amazines
DAW
League
9-0
Thirsk Falcons
League
Middleton Rangers
0-6
League
South Park Rangers
Vs
League
Sun 30th Oct 2016

21st Allstars
2-4
League
Bishop Auckland Aces
1-1
League
TIBS Blues
3-3
League
Saltburn Athletic Boys
17-1
League
3-1
Stockton Town Yellows
League
11:45
2-3
Stockton Town Yellows
League
10:00
Richmond Town Royals
4-3
League
1-0
Thirsk Falcons Clarets
League
11:45
1-2
Stokesley FC Reds
League
9:45
Whinney Banks YCC
5-1
League
Redcar Town Whites
4-2
League
Vs
Nunthorpe Athletic
League
9:45
2-4
North Ormesby
League
9:45
Sat 5th Nov 2016

Fishburn Park
1-2
League
DHW
Farringdon Detached
League Cup
Nunthorpe Athletic
1-4
League
Skelton United U12 Blues
1-3
League
Cleveland Juniors
4-0
League
Sun 6th Nov 2016

5-4 aet
Coulby Newham
League Cup
1:30
6-4
Stockton Town Yellows
League
11:45
Marton FC Blues
3-2
League Cup
North Ormesby
DHW
League
21st Allstars Jets
0-5
League Cup
Greatham FC B
Vs
League Cup
Middleton Rangers
Vs
League Cup
4-2
Cleveland Juniors Jaguars
League
9:45
Boro Rangers Yellows
4-1
League
11:45
4-1
Boro Rangers Blues
League Cup
11:45
4-3
Bishop Auckland Kings
League Cup
9:45
Stockton Town Blues
Vs
League Cup
4-1
Whitby Fishermens
League Cup
9:45
Cleveland Juniors
0-3
Challenge Cup
Sat 12th Nov 2016

Richmond Town
0-1
NRCFA Junior Cup
14:00
1-6
Washington AFC Lionesses
League
6-0
Kader FC
League
7-0
Leven AFC U12
League
Vs
Leven DFC
League
Sun 13th Nov 2016

Kader FC Athletic
2-2
League
Polton Allstars
1-5
League
4-2
Stokesley FC
League
11:45
Stockton Town Yellows
1-7
League
4-2
Mount Pleasant Rangers Boys
League
11:45
Whinney Banks YCC
1-2
League
Whinney Banks YCC
4-4
League
2-2
Marton FC Royals
League
10:15
Whinney Banks YCC
0-5
League
Thirsk Falcons Clarets
2-1
League
3-2
Polton Allstars
League
11:30
Vs
TIBS Blues
League
9:30
5-0
Cleveland Juniors Tigers
League
9:45
Whinney Banks YCC
3-0
League
Sat 19th Nov 2016

5-2
Redcar Newmarket
League
14:00
Scarborough Ladies
1-8
NRCFA Junior Cup
Vs
Leven DFC U11
NRCFA Junior Cup
Cleveland Juniors U12 Pandas
Vs
NRCFA Junior Cup
Sun 20th Nov 2016

DHW
Woodthorpe Wanderers Juniors
NRCFA Junior Cup
13:30
Cayton Corinthians Juniors
DAW
NRCFA Junior Cup
Stockton Rangers
3-3
League
South Park Rangers Reds
1-7
NRCFA Junior Cup
Vs
Boro Rangers Yellows
League
11:45
Boro Rangers Reds
Vs
League
11:45
Cleveland Juniors Tigers
Vs
League
6-6
Boro Rangers Whites
League
9:45
Boro Rangers Blues
6-6
League
9:45
1-8
Whitby Fishermens
League
9:45
Sat 26th Nov 2016

Stockton West End
0-3
League
14:00
6-1
Leven DFC
League
Sun 27th Nov 2016

1-1
Golden Flatts
League
13:30
4-1
Bishop Auckland Aces
League
13:30
14-1
Scalby Juniors
NRCFA Junior Cup
12:00
6-0
Greatham FC A
League
11:45
4-1
21st Allstars Jets Boys
League
11:45
TIBS Blues
3-4
League
1-1
Golden Flatts
League
10:00
Billingham Synthonia
3-2
League
3-0
Boro Rangers Blues
League
9:45
Boro Rangers Reds
3-0
League
9:45
1-1
Marton FC Whites
League
11:45
Boro Rangers Whites
0-5
League
9:45
Vs
Guisborough Town Reds
League
9:45
0-5
Boro Rangers Reds
League
9:45
Marton FC Blues
1-2
League
Wed 30th Nov 2016

8-1
Bishop Girls
League
Sat 3rd Dec 2016

Redcar Town
1-4
League
13:45
15-0
Darlington Spraire Lasses
League Cup
South Park Rangers
1-3
League
Seaton Carew
0-7
League
Skelton United
Vs
League
Redcar Town
Vs
League
Sun 4th Dec 2016

8-0
Stokesley FC
League
13:30
Stockton Town Yellows
1-5
League
Skelton United
2-2
League
Spraire Lads A
Vs
League Cup
Middleton Rangers
4-0
League Cup
21st Allstars Aces
0-3
League Cup
Redcar Town Whites
Vs
League Cup
Billingham United
2-6
League Cup
4-1
Darlington Youth
League Cup
9:45
Newton Aycliffe Juniors
Vs
Challenge Cup
Sat 10th Dec 2016

Thornaby Dubliners
1-4
League
13:45
2-1
Middlesbrough Girls
League
South Park Rangers
Vs
League
Sun 11th Dec 2016

Greatham FC A
1-2
League
5-5
Marton FC Whites
League
11:45
DHW
Grangetown Boys Club
League
11:45
Darlington Young Bulls Boys
5-1
League
2-0
Polton Allstars
League
11:45
Marton FC Blues
0-0
League
3-1
Bishop Auckland Kings
League
10:00
Marton FC Royals
1-0
League
3-2
Boro Rangers Yellows
League
11:45
Boro Rangers Blues
3-2
League
11:45
Vs
Marton FC Whites
League
9:30
Polton Allstars
1-2
League
Guisborough Town Reds
0-9
League
4-3
Kader FC
League
9:45
Sun 18th Dec 2016

Polton Allstars
3-1
League
2-1
New Marske
League
11:45
Polton Allstars Whites
5-0
League
Northallerton Juniors Boys
DHW
League
3-1
Newton Aycliffe Youth
League
11:45
Vs
Seaton Carew Lions
League
10:00
Ferryhill Town
0-12
League
Vs
Marton FC Royals
League
9:45
Skelton United Lions
Vs
League
Northallerton Juniors
Vs
League
Vs
Redcar Town Whites
League
9:45
Marton FC Whites
1-1
League
2-2
Marton FC Royals
League
9:45
Tue 20th Dec 2016

2-0
Nunthorpe Athletic
League
Sat 7th Jan 2017

Thornaby Dubliners
3-3 (7-8 pens.)
NRCFA Junior Cup
14:00
Sun 8th Jan 2017

3-2
Middlebeck Rangers
League
11:45
Stockton Town
5-0
League
Vs
Leven AFC
League Cup
10:00
Marton FC Whites
0-4
League Cup
4-2
Stokesley FC Reds
League
11:45
Vs
Northallerton Juniors
League
9:45
Billingham Synthonia
1-4
League Cup
Coulby Newham
1-2
League
Fri 13th Jan 2017

4-0
Richmond Town Royals
NRCFA Junior Cup
Sat 14th Jan 2017

6-1
Fishburn Park
League
Boldon CA Girls
Vs
League Cup
7-1
Nunthorpe Athletic
League
Vs
Skelton United U12 Blues
League
Vs
Cleveland Juniors
League
Sun 15th Jan 2017

2-3
Kader FC Athletic
NRCFA Junior Cup
13:30
0-1
New Marske
NRCFA Junior Cup
13:30
12-2
Redcar Town
NRCFA Junior Cup
11:45
DHW
Cleveland Juniors Pumas
NRCFA Junior Cup
11:45
Vs
Spraire Lads A
League
10:00
Vs
Cleveland Juniors Jaguars
League
11:45
6-1
TIBS Blues
League
9:45
Polton Allstars
0-5
League
5-3
Stokesley FC
League
9:45
Sat 21st Jan 2017

3-0
Staithes Athletic
League
Sun 22nd Jan 2017

Whinney Banks YCC
1-3
League
3-1
Guisborough Town Reds
League
11:45
Bishop Auckland Kings
0-2
League
2-2
Richmond Town Blues Boys
League
10:00
Bishop Auckland Kings
1-4
League
Marton FC Whites
2-1
League
2-1
Polton Allstars
League
11:00
Skelton United Lions
0-2
League
Marton FC Whites
Vs
League
5-0
Thirsk Falcons Clarets
League
11:45
Vs
Guisborough Town Reds
League
9:45
Marton FC Whites
Vs
League
5-0
Nunthorpe Athletic
League
9:45
Grangetown Boys Club
0-5
League
Sat 28th Jan 2017

Guisborough Three Fiddles
2-8
League
Sun 29th Jan 2017

2-6
Coulby Newham
League
13:30
5-2
TIBS
League
13:30
21st Allstars
0-5
League
3-0
TIBS
League
11:45
5-0
Golden Flatts Greens
League
11:45
Vs
Middleton Rangers
League
10:00
Norton and Stockton Ancients Ambers
1-12
League
Vs
Marton FC Whites
League
11:45
Vs
Polton Allstars
League
9:45
Cleveland Juniors Jaguars
Vs
League
Boro Rangers Blues
Vs
League
9:45
Vs
Boro Rangers Reds
League
9:45
Redcar Town Whites
2-2
League
Sat 4th Feb 2017

0-2
Billingham Town Reserves
League Cup
Sun 5th Feb 2017

DHW
21st Allstars
League
13:30
8-1
Spraire Lads
League
13:30
Billingham Juniors
0-2
League
2-7
Saltburn Athletic Boys
League
9:30
Seaton Carew
1-2
League Cup
Stockton Town Yellows
7-0
League
6-2
Billingham Synthonia
League
10:00
Thirsk Falcons Clarets
Vs
League
Stokesley FC Reds
2-1
League
2-0
Whinney Banks YCC
League
11:45
Leven AFC
Vs
League Cup
2-0
Marton FC Blues
League
9:45
Greatham FC A
0-6
League
Sun 12th Feb 2017

Bishop Auckland Aces
1-7
League
0-2
Skelton United Lions
League
9:45
Guisborough Town Reds
Vs
League
Polton Allstars
1-5
League
Sat 18th Feb 2017

1-2
Old Malton St. Mary's
NRCFA Junior Cup
Sun 19th Feb 2017

3-2
Polton Allstars
League
13:30
New Marske
1-3
League
3-4
Northallerton Juniors Boys
League
11:45
Newton Aycliffe Youth
1-3
League
Seaton Carew Lions
0-1
League
Vs
Ferryhill Town
League
10:00
Cleveland Juniors Jaguars
Vs
League
Marton FC Royals
Vs
League
Vs
Skelton United Lions
League
11:45
Redcar Town Whites
Vs
League
2-1
Marton FC Whites
League
9:45
Marton FC Royals
2-2
League
Sat 25th Feb 2017

4-1
Redcar Town
Challenge Cup
Washington United Girls
1-5
League
Sun 26th Feb 2017

Coulby Newham
0-5
League
Stokesley FC
0-10
League
2-0
Thornaby FC
League
11:45
4-0
Nunthorpe Athletic
League
13:30
3-3
Stockton Rangers
League
11:45
Stockton Town Yellows
1-2
League
Newton Aycliffe Juniors
Vs
League
Vs
Stockton West End
League
10:00
Boro Rangers Yellows
Vs
League
11:45
Whinney Banks YCC
Vs
League
Vs
Boro Rangers Reds
League
11:45
Vs
Cleveland Juniors Tigers
League
9:45
Boro Rangers Whites
3-2
League
9:45
3-2
Boro Rangers Blues
League
9:45
Whitby Fishermens
1-1
League
Sat 4th Mar 2017

Washington AFC Wildcats
2-1
League
Sun 5th Mar 2017

4-2
Kader FC Athletic
League
13:30
2-5
Whinney Banks YCC
League
13:30
Stokesley FC
2-3
League
4-2
Stockton Town Yellows
League
4-0
Whinney Banks YCC
League
11:45
Vs
Whinney Banks YCC
League
10:00
Marton FC Royals
Vs
League
2-0
Whinney Banks YCC
League
11:45
5-1
Thirsk Falcons Clarets
League
9:45
Polton Allstars
2-3
League
Cleveland Juniors Tigers
Vs
League
2-5
Whinney Banks YCC
League
9:45
Sun 12th Mar 2017

Seaton Carew
0-7
League
6-1
Greatham FC A
League
13:30
2-6
Darlington Young Bulls
League
11:45
Polton Allstars
0-5
League
Vs
Marton FC Blues
League
10:00
Bishop Auckland Kings
Vs
League
0-1
Marton FC Royals
League
9:45
Marton FC Whites
Vs
League
Vs
Polton Allstars
League
9:45
Vs
Guisborough Town Reds
League
9:45
Kader FC
0-5
League
Sat 18th Mar 2017

TIBS
8-2
League
Middlesbrough Girls
1-2
NRCFA Junior Cup
8-0
TIBS Yellows
NRCFA Junior Cup
14:30
Nunthorpe Athletic
0-2
NRCFA Junior Cup
Sun 19th Mar 2017

TIBS Blues
0-7
NRCFA Junior Cup
DHW
New Marske
NRCFA Junior Cup
9:30
21st Allstars Jets Boys
2-2
League
Golden Flatts
1-2
League
Boro Rangers Blues
Vs
League
9:00
Vs
Boro Rangers Reds
League
9:00
Marton FC Whites
Vs
League
2-1
Boro Rangers Whites
League
9:30
Guisborough Town Reds
Vs
League
Boro Rangers Reds
2-1
League
9:30
Sat 25th Mar 2017

Billingham Town Reserves
1-3
League
Darlington Spraire Lasses
0-9
League
Sun 26th Mar 2017

Thornaby FC
1-5
League
Leven AFC Juniors Boys
4-0
League
8-0
Bishop Auckland Kings
League
10:00
1-0
Marton FC Whites
League Cup
11:30
Stockton West End
Vs
League
Polton Allstars
Vs
League
Marton FC Royals
2-0
League
TIBS Blues
Vs
League
Cleveland Juniors Tigers
Vs
League
Vs
Northallerton Juniors
League
9:45
Vs
Normanby United
League
9:45
Fri 31st Mar 2017

Richmond Town Royals
0-4
League
Sat 1st Apr 2017

2-1
Washington United Girls
League
Sun 2nd Apr 2017

Normanby United
1-3
League Cup
Spraire Lads
1-3
League
DAW
Nunthorpe Athletic
League
Skelton United
0-2
League
5-2
Newton Aycliffe Juniors
League
10:00
Richmond Town
Vs
League Cup
Guisborough Town Reds
Vs
League
Vs
Skelton United Lions
League
10:30
Vs
Northallerton Juniors
League
9:45
TIBS Blues
0-2
League
North Ormesby
6-0
League
Thu 6th Apr 2017

Leven AFC
1-4
League
Sat 8th Apr 2017

Grangetown Boys Club
1-5
League
Sun 9th Apr 2017

3-3 (4-5 pens.)
Marton FC Whites
NRCFA Junior Cup
13:00
Marton FC Whites
1-3
NRCFA Junior Cup
4-0
Whinney Banks YCC
NRCFA Junior Cup
11:00
5-1
North Ormesby
League
9:30
4-0
Guisborough Town Reds
League
11:45
2-3
Whinney Banks YCC
League
9:45
Boro Rangers Reds
4-2
League Cup
10:00
4-2
Boro Rangers Whites
League Cup
10:00
0-3
Stockton Town Yellows
League Cup
11:30
Wed 12th Apr 2017

Vs
Stokesley FC
Friendly
18:00
Thu 13th Apr 2017

Grangetown Boys Club
0-3
League
Vs
New Marske
League
18:30
Wed 19th Apr 2017

Nunthorpe Athletic
1-1
League
Sun 23rd Apr 2017

3-2
Billingham Juniors
League
13:30
1-1
Stockton Town Yellows
Friendly
11:45
3-1
Richmond Town Royals
League
10:00
Vs
Stokesley FC Reds
League
11:45
Vs
Redcar Town Whites
League
9:45
Nunthorpe Athletic
Vs
League
Tue 25th Apr 2017

2-1
TIBS Blues
League
18:30
Wed 26th Apr 2017

P-P
Middlesbrough Girls
League
18:30
Thu 27th Apr 2017

9v9
Friendly
Sat 29th Apr 2017

Vs
Boldon CA Girls
League
Sun 30th Apr 2017

3-0
Marton FC Whites
League
10:00
8-2
Thirsk Falcons Blues
League
10:30
Vs
Friendly
10:00
Wed 3rd May 2017

Vs
Stockton Town Blues
League
18:30
Sat 6th May 2017

Blyth Town Barca
Vs
League
Sun 7th May 2017

Vs
Boro Rangers Whites
Friendly
9:45
Tue 9th May 2017

9v9
Skelton United Lions
Friendly
18:00
Wed 10th May 2017

9v9
Friendly
18:30
Sun 14th May 2017

Vs
Boro Rangers Blues
Friendly
9:45
11v11
Friendly
11:45
Tue 16th May 2017

9v9
U10 Yellows
Friendly
18:30
Thu 18th May 2017

Vs
Friendly
18:30
Sat 20th May 2017

Vs
St. Cuthbert's Amazines
League
Tue 23rd May 2017

9v9
Wynyard Village
Friendly
18:00
Copyright © 2018 Boro Rangers
Admin |